2015 Election Results


Tuesday, December 2, 2014 This month we held our annual election for the Chief Officers of the department as well as the elected positions in the executive branch. Congratulations to our 2015 Chief Officers and Executive Officers. Chief - Bryan J. Bradley Assistant Chief - James Cowley President - Doug Wright Vice President - Jim Hope Treasurer - Scott Lieberman Assistant Treasurer - Rich Kronengold Secretary - Peter Mone Assistant Secretary - Kyle Fernandes Board of Review Active - Justin Fernandes Board of Review Life - Jeffrey Koerner Board of Review Inactive - Joe Dmochowski